Oliver Community Arts Council 2019

IMG_4933Seated left to Right Bernice Myllyniemi – Director, Caroline Whyte – Director, JoAnn Turner, Secretary

Janet Bednarczyk – Director, Diane Gludovatz, Treasurer, Tiffany Beckedorf – Director, Roberta Barens – Director, Adrienne Herbert – Director, Penelope Johnson President, Janice Goodman Vice President.

Thank you for volunteering your precious time to the community of Oliver.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.